Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Healthy Smiles Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chelsea, MI, Flint, MI, Lansing, MI, Barton City, MI, & Muskegon, MI

18 total reviews

Healthy Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Super friendly staff, well organized and never been happier with my smile. Thank you!
Angelica V.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Hanson is awesome! Personable, funny and caring!
Judy Y.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very professional and great at answering questions. I have gone to Healthy Smiles and have never had any issues. I am a very satisfied patient.
Lori B.
Submitted 03/12/20
My crown came off. Got me in the next day and I was in and out within one half hour! Thank you!
Jeffery R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr.Rodriguez is awesome ! Very friendly and makes you feel at ease knows his stuff ! Works quickly and efficiently it's been a process but I love my smile for the first time in years !
Perry P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Nothing but the best ... besides the doctor the rest of the staff are amazing
Kathleen T.
Submitted 02/24/20
All were VERY patient , pleasant and accommodating. Thank you for both times.
Lilia D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Friendly and professional
Denise W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Thank you Dr K for helping me with my crown that partially flaked off. Looking forward to seeing you next month.
Leonard G.
Submitted 02/19/20
I recently received an implant and everything went well. I am pleased with the results and it improved my smile.
Ernest G.
Submitted 02/19/20
I really enjoy coming to Healthy Smiles Dental the staff is always friendly and helpful. The last time I went the hygienist name Ang was very informative and gave me helpful tips I needed to maintain a healthy smile. Id recommend this office to anyone.
Maryann W.
Submitted 02/19/20
My front crown turned out just beautiful.
Mary S.
Submitted 02/19/20
The doctor gave me three fillings with no pain.
Roy B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Did a good job very little pain.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. was very gentle while taking care of my smile and took his time when necessary.
Barry O.
Submitted 01/28/20
Rosie was the hygienist who did my quarterly cleaning. She was prompt, courteous, efficient. I appreciate her work and care.
Augustina M.
Submitted 01/28/20
This was my first visit to Healthy Smiles Dentists. My experience with their dental services was excellent. Thank you, Dr. Tseng and all the staff members!
Larry B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Albany recommended me to the office I really like how everyone is welcoming an friendly but also personal A++